COVID 19 - IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Some Sunday services in church soon.

See our YouTube messages.

Open for Private Prayer on Thursdays.

Sunday Notices

OUR NEXT SERVICES IN CHURCH

(DATES MAY CHANGE DUE TO COVID 19 RESTRICTIONS).

IF YOU WISH TO ATTEND, YOU MUST BOOK YOUR PLACE

WITH THE SECRETARY FOR EACH SERVICE.

SEE CONTACT DETAILS BELOW.


DECEMBER 2020

Sunday 6th December 2020 at 6.30pm

Sunday 13th December 2020 at 11.00am

Sunday 20th December 2020 at 6.30pm - Candlelight Service

Friday 25th December 2020 at 10.30am - Christmas Morning Service

Sunday 27th December 2020 at 6.30pm - 'Psalms of Praise'


JANUARY 2021

Sunday 3rd January 2021 at 11.00am

Sunday 10th January 2021 at 6.30pm with Communion

Sunday 17th January 2021 at 11.00am followed by a Members Meeting

Sunday 24th January 2021 at 6.30pm

Sunday 31st January 2021 at 11.00am - Bulgaria Sunday


Please also see our YouTube services. See the link on 'Our Services' page.


STOP PRESS

With the current government Covid-19 guidelines in place, we feel more than ever that this whole situation needs our prayers.

Therefore we have decided that the church will be open for private prayer on Thursdays up to and including 31st December 2020.

11.00am to 12.00 noon. Why not join us for a few minutes, or the whole hour if you wish?

.

We will of course have to strictly adhere to the Covid rules –

Keeping a register of attendees

Use of sanitiser.

Masks

No praying out loud

No talking to each other in the premises

Keeping Distance, etc.

Build your free website with Moonfruit